BFS
Quick Links for 2018-19

Calendar

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Dates CalendarClick here for the athletics calendar

September 2018 – January 2019
Wed, Sep 26
PAT New Parent Coffee Hour

Wed, Sept. 26 at 8am for Middle and Upper School parents
and 8:30am for Preschool and Lower School parents
Cafeteria, 375 Pearl Street
Meet the Parents and Teachers Association leadership, hear from After School and the Library and other departments at the School, ask questions big and small, and mingle and enjoy a pastry and cup of coffee or tea.

  • Sep 26 @ 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • @ Pearl Street Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 2
PAT Class Parent Reception
  • Oct 2 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 12
PAT Executive Committee Meeting
  • Oct 12 @ 8:00 am – 9:15 am
Fri, Oct 19
PAT General Meeting
  • Oct 19 @ 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Fri, Nov 9
PAT Executive Committee Meeting
  • Nov 9 @ 8:00 am – 9:15 am
Fri, Nov 30
PAT Book Fair
  • Nov 30 all-day
  • @ 375 Pearl Street Library
Sat, Dec 1
PAT Winterfest
  • Dec 1 all-day
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Fri, Dec 7
PAT Executive Committee Meeting
  • Dec 7 @ 8:00 am – 9:15 am
Fri, Jan 11
PAT Executive Committee Meeting
  • Jan 11 @ 8:00 am – 9:15 am
Sat, Jan 12
PAT Lower School Family Folk Dance
  • Jan 12 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street lower gym