BFS
Quick Links for 2018-19

Calendar

Click here for the 2018-2019 Major Dates CalendarClick here for the athletics calendar

October 2018 – May 2019
Fri, Oct 5
Last Day to Add/Drop AS classes
  • Oct 5 all-day
Mon, Nov 19
Afterschool Potluck Dinner
  • Nov 19 @ 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Tue, Nov 20
No Afterschool Specials Today
  • Nov 20 all-day
Fri, Dec 14
AS Specialty Classes Open House 12/14 – 12/20/18
  • Dec 14 – Dec 20 all-day
Fri, Dec 21
No Afterschool Activities Today
  • Dec 21 all-day
Mon, Jan 14
AS Winter/Spring Specialty classes begin
  • Jan 14 all-day
Thu, Jan 31
Last day to add/drop AS classes
  • Jan 31 all-day
Fri, May 17
AS Specialty Classes Open House
  • May 17 all-day
Mon, May 20
AS Specialty Classes Open House
  • May 20 – May 24 all-day
Tue, May 28
Last day for AS specialty classes
  • May 28 all-day