BFS
BFS Turns 150

Calendar

September 2017 – April 2018
Tue, Sep 5
Parent Orientation for All K & All Gr. 5 Parents and All Gr. 6-8 Parents New to BFS

Reception at 5:30pm; photo-taking for ID cards from 5:15 to 6 pm.

  • Sep 5 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 8
Afterschool begins for gr. K/1
  • Sep 8 all-day
Tue, Sep 26
Lower School (Gr. K – 1) Curriculum Night
  • Sep 26 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Tue, Oct 24
Fourth Grade Halloween Dance Performance

4th Grade Parent attendance requested. Time TBA

  • Oct 24 all-day
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Wed, Oct 25
Nature’s Classroom 4th Grade Trip
  • Oct 25 – Oct 27 all-day
Thu, Jan 18
Lower School Specialist Evening for K & Gr 1 Parents
  • Jan 18 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Sat, Jan 20
PAT LS Family Folk Dance
  • Jan 20 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Sat, Jan 27
3rd and 4th Grade Science and Math Explorations
  • Jan 27 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Fri, Mar 2
Preschool & Lower School Parent Conferences (no classes for PS/LS)
  • Mar 2 all-day
  • @ 375 Pearl Street
Mon, Apr 9
ERB Testing for Gr. 4 – 8
  • Apr 9 – Apr 13 all-day
Major Dates 2017-18